Nu Image Medical · Individual product review
Mt. Everest ED pill review: Nu Image RDT ingredients, cost, and evidence
A product-specific review of Nu Image’s tadalafil, oxytocin, and PT-141 rapid-dissolve tablet, its five-month advertised price, and the evidence missing from the public offer.
The ED Watch editorial desk · Published October 8, 2026 · Updated October 8, 2026
AI-assisted public-document research · Not medically reviewed · No firsthand product testing
We may earn a commission through commercial links. This review does not award a clinical rating. Read the disclosure.
Mt. Everest RDT from Nu Image Medical is a compounded prescription product containing tadalafil, oxytocin, and PT-141. It is not an herbal supplement or an FDA-approved version of Cialis. This review identifies the particular provider and formulation because other sellers use a similar Mt. Everest name for products with different published ingredients.
We reviewed public product information and regulatory sources on October 8, 2026. We did not obtain a prescription, purchase tablets, test treatment, or independently verify patient testimonials. The useful questions are what the current prescription contains, why the combination is proposed, what evidence supports that formulation, and what the complete order will cost.
What Nu Image says is in Mt. Everest RDT
The current Nu Image page names tadalafil, oxytocin, and PT-141 in a rapid-dissolve tablet. It describes an online health review by a licensed provider before prescribing. The public page does not disclose a numerical amount for each ingredient, so this review cannot verify a standard milligram formula or compare exposure with another product.
Request the actual ingredient quantities, prescribed portion, route, and frequency before accepting the prescription. Ask whether the formula is fixed or individualized and which pharmacy will dispense it. The phrase rapid-dissolve describes a format; it does not tell you the amount absorbed, the clinical onset, or how it compares with an approved oral tablet.
| Named ingredients | Tadalafil + oxytocin + PT-141 |
|---|---|
| Format | Compounded rapid-dissolve tablet |
| Per-ingredient strengths | Not disclosed on the public page reviewed |
| Access | Clinical evaluation and prescription required |
Why the provider name matters
A different seller’s Mt Everest MAX listing names sildenafil, oxytocin, and PT-141. That is not the same published ingredient list as Nu Image’s tadalafil-based offer. We have not combined the two sellers’ prices, formulas, or testimonials into a single review. A shared name is insufficient to identify a prescription.
If you already have a product, use its dispensing label and pharmacy contact rather than matching a photo or brand phrase from a search result. Ask the pharmacist to reconcile any discrepancy between the advertisement, prescription, and package. The MAX product within Nu Image’s own family has a separate review below.
What the ingredient evidence does and does not show
Tadalafil has approved tablet formulations for ED. Its prescribing information provides clinical and safety evidence for those labeled products. It does not establish equivalence to a rapid-dissolve tablet that adds oxytocin and PT-141. Evidence that an ingredient affects a biological pathway is also different from evidence that the finished combination improves patient outcomes.
PT-141 is bremelanotide. Vyleesi’s label concerns an injection for a defined low-desire disorder in premenopausal women, not treatment of men or enhancement of sexual performance. That approval does not validate this tablet, population, or combination. We did not identify a controlled trial of the exact Nu Image formulation in the public materials reviewed.
Compounding and the claim of rapid onset
Nu Image identifies the product as compounded and not FDA-approved. The FDA’s explanation states that compounded drugs do not undergo the same premarket review for safety, effectiveness, and quality as approved drugs. A licensed prescriber and pharmacy are relevant, but they do not turn the finished combination into an FDA-approved medicine.
The provider’s one-time offer page uses rapid-onset marketing. We did not find finished-product trial evidence in the materials reviewed that establishes a guaranteed response in a few minutes or superiority over approved treatment. Ask whether the claim measures tablet dissolution, drug absorption, or a clinical erection outcome; those are different measurements.
Price: what the $4.25-per-tablet offer leaves unresolved
Nu Image advertises Mt. Everest RDT as low as $4.25 per tablet with a five-month supply on the product page. The public passage does not establish a tablet count or complete personalized invoice. Multiplying the unit price by five months would be meaningless without knowing the number of tablets supplied and the prescribed schedule.
Confirm the total amount due, tablet quantity, consultation charge if any, shipping, refill cadence, and cancellation terms. A separate one-time offer page does not prove the five-month offer has identical terms. Ask whether the quoted supply is charged at once, delivered in installments, or renewed automatically. Save the checkout summary before payment.
| Advertised starting price | $4.25 per tablet, tied to a five-month supply |
|---|---|
| Total five-month outlay | Not established without quantity and selected terms |
| One-time purchase pathway | Separately advertised; confirm the offer actually selected |
| Comparison unit | Actual prescribed uses and total charges over the same period |
Safety questions for the prescriber and pharmacist
Tadalafil can interact dangerously with nitrates and recreational nitrites. Its label also addresses other ED drugs, blood-pressure medicines, and relevant health conditions. Tell the clinician about every medicine and supplement, including products from another online service. Do not add a tablet to an existing tadalafil regimen or combine it with sildenafil yourself.
The bremelanotide injection label includes blood-pressure and cardiovascular warnings. Its adverse-event rates cannot simply be assigned to a compounded tablet with an undisclosed amount. Ask how the clinician has assessed each ingredient, the combined exposure, and the plan if side effects occur. An uncertain formula is a reason to obtain details before treatment, not to guess a lower dose.
How to read Mt. Everest reviews and patient claims
The Nu Image page displays provider testimonials and a Trustpilot summary. Those do not establish an independently measured success rate for this particular tablet. A comment about discreet shipping or clinician communication addresses service experience; a claim about erection response addresses a different question. Neither identifies how an untreated comparison group would have done.
Look for the provider, exact formulation, date, and whether other treatment was used. We do not present those testimonials as verified product testing or assign a clinical star rating. Our guide to interpreting ED reviews explains why a confident personal story cannot settle the benefit-risk balance for someone else.
Follow-up and alternatives to discuss
NIDDK’s diagnosis guidance describes assessment of health history, medicines, and potential contributing conditions. If a current ED treatment is not helping, explain the actual problem—timing, adverse effects, cost, or inadequate response—before assuming that adding ingredients is the next step. Approved tablets and other treatment approaches can be discussed according to the individual situation.
Seek emergency medical care for an erection lasting more than four hours, and urgent assessment for sudden vision or hearing loss. For chest pain or fainting, seek emergency help and tell responders the exact product and when it was taken. For nonurgent follow-up, ask who reviews response and side effects before the next shipment rather than treating a multi-month purchase as a substitute for reassessment.
Original sources
Provider pages document an advertised offer. Regulatory records and studies address different questions; an ingredient study does not establish a finished compounded product's outcomes.
- Nu Image: Mt. Everest RDT and Mt. Everest MAX RDTProvider product page; advertised formulas and five-month price offers · Checked 2026-10-08
- Nu Image: one-time ED treatment pageProvider offer; distinguish this pathway from multi-month advertising · Checked 2026-10-08
- Understanding the risks of compounded drugsFDA explanation of compounded-drug oversight and evidence limits · Checked 2026-10-08
- Cialis: tadalafil prescribing informationApproved tablet labeling; not a label for this compounded combination · Checked 2026-10-08
- Vyleesi: bremelanotide injection prescribing informationApproved injection labeling for a different indication, population, and route · Checked 2026-10-08
- Diagnosis of erectile dysfunctionNIH patient information about clinical evaluation · Checked 2026-10-08
- Peter MD: Mt Everest MAX product listingDifferent provider listing; demonstrates why a shared product name does not establish the same ingredients · Checked 2026-10-08
Continue with a named product
- Mt. Everest MAX review: Nu Image’s formula, strength claims, and cost
- Ro Daily Tadalafil review
- BlueChew GOLD review